Health & Resource Centre

Health Centre

We're here to help you


Address:

Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
Health & Resource Centre
22600 Island Road
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B6

Phone: 905-985-1826

Toll Free:1-877-688-0988

Fax: 905-985-7958

Emergency After Hours #: 289-927-0635

Office Hours:

8:30 - 4:30 Monday – Thursday
8:30 - 1:00 Friday
Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Contacts for Health & Resource Building:

Receptionist/Hall Rentals
Monica McLean
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 221
Email: mmclean@scugogfirstnation.com
Program Support Manager
Cindy McGregor-Marsden
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 227
Email: cmmarsden@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Education Advisor
Laura Colwell
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 224
Email: lcolwell@scugogfirstnation.com
Health Coordinator
Jackie Edgar-Tobin
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 230
Email: jedgartobin@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Community Health Nurse
Sue Palfrey
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 226
Email: spalfrey@scugogfirstnation.com
Custodian
Lonny Coons
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 245
Email: lcoons@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Child/Youth Welfare Prevention Worker
Meghan Milson
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 228
Email: mmilson@scugogfirstnation.com
Library
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 221
Email: mmclean@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
Pamela Johnston
Phone: 905-985-1826 ext. 223
Email: pjohnston@scugogfirstnation.com